REVIEWS

Good morning,

 

In a world where there is so much negativity no one wants to point out the good.  Well this is the opposite of that. I came in the week of July 6th to have my 2007 Wrangler Jeep looked at because of an accident.  I was assigned Darcy (sorry I don’t have her last name at the moment). Darcy came out and greeted me with a smile and we talked about what happened with my Tammy (yes I named my Jeep).  After looking it over she assured me that you all will do the best to get her back on the road. See I have a vacation planned for Aug. 13th through the 17th in the mountains and Tammy has to go as part of it includes some off roading.

 

I dropped of my jeep on Tuesday July 21st, Darcy was at the front counter again greeted me with a smile.  She had everything ready for me including a rental car that was needed.  She made the phone calls to the insurance company to secure the proper authorization.  I did nothing but signed some papers and off I went.Yesterday I received a text from Darcy stating that my Jeep was being worked on and that she will let me know more later on this week.

 

Now here is what I really wanted to say:

 

 

Darcy has been amazing through this whole process.  She has been nothing but professional but yet caring.  She has a positive attitude even though she had her own accident to deal with. Darcy is an asset to the company.  She is one of the reasons I would recommend you all to anybody that would need such service. I would hope you give her the kudos she deserves. I know I am only one customer but it takes on person to start the ball rolling. With service like Darcy has given me I will be back if I ever need this type of work again.

 

Thank you for your time. -Satisfied Customer

stephanie p. Avatar
stephanie p.
11/03/2021 - Google

Service is fabulous. Peyton was so personable and customer friendly. Erik is always awesome. This place wasn't great for a while but it sure has turned around. Clean place to work while you wait and they are always fast and efficient.

Michael L. Avatar
Michael L.
9/09/2021 - Google

My experience with Loyalty collision West End was incredible. I needed to get the work done in a timely manner, and they were extremely accomodating.! All during the process they sent me pictures and texts on how things were getting along. They were very creative, and fixed things and repaired things that looked brand new without having to buy new parts!. A big shout out to Kyle for staying in touch with me during the whole process!! If you are on a tight budget like me, this is the place to go. My car looks brand new at a minimal cost!

Matthew M. Avatar
Matthew M.
7/19/2021 - Google

Excellent service

James E. Avatar
James E.
6/28/2021 - Google

Great service

Hevrins Avatar
Hevrins
5/16/2021 - Google

Everything was great

Lisa J. Avatar
Lisa J.
5/16/2021 - Google

Great service

Robert Q. Avatar
Robert Q.
4/10/2021 - Google

As always, I had a great experience. Exceptional service!!

Bob M. Avatar
Bob M.
3/03/2021 - Google

Hello I had my car repaired by your Loyalty Collision Center in the west end Very professional and quick I love the text updates,the paint looks incredible Thank you keep up the good work...

Jagadesh Avatar
Jagadesh
2/27/2021 - Google

These people are simply Awesome.They did great work. After taking back my car from collision center, it looks like new. Keep the good work guys.

Karen P. Avatar
Karen P.
1/20/2021 - Google

I've never felt the need to write a review before but the service i experienced here was phenomenal! I work a busy schedule; the same business hours as this shop actually. It was quite easy to plan with my detailed updates from Hope, who called me every step of the way. Chris the receptionist was very polite and offered all the information regarding the process of the repairs from the very start. I'm quite concerned with the virus going around, and was happy to see him sanitizing surfaces the moment I walked in. I had the opportunity to speak with the manager Brian who took time to listen to my fantastic experience, and he assured me it was standard practice. Great Job on Loyalty for such a helpful and enthusiastic staff!!

Stacy B. Avatar
Stacy B.
1/18/2021 - Google

I like the service at this location much better than what I received where I purchased my vehicle. When I arrived for my appointment it was nice being greeted and not treated as if a product of an assembly line. The people here are very customer oriented and the service is great. I know its not easy dealing with different personalities working in customer service, but it's great to receive superb service when you're a customer that is always prepared.

Amanda H. Avatar
Amanda H.
1/14/2021 - Google

Christian Smith ROCKS!! Awesome customer service, very friendly, and very professional.

Kyle S. Avatar
Kyle S.
11/21/2020 - Google

From sales to service, I've had a great experience with Priority. Debbie's always on top of things when my car needs maintenance or repairs, and the technicians have been knowledgeable whenever I had questions or concerns. They've got a stellar team.

Scharese T. Avatar
Scharese T.
11/21/2020 - Google

Professional and very helpful

Barbara T. Avatar
Barbara T.
10/18/2020 - Google

Great service

matt w. Avatar
matt w.
9/18/2020 - Google

Debbie is always a pleasure to work with. Kevin knows my vehicle inside and out. The only people to touch my vehicle in 4 years and they make it right every time. Thank you Debbie for your continued professionalism with my sometimes difficult vehicle. Outstanding !!!!

Erin S. Avatar
Erin S.
8/18/2020 - Google

The front office was very nice and had great customer service. They contacted me often during the repairs. My Camaro look brand new when it left.

D. K. Avatar
D. K.
7/18/2020 - Google

Friendly and accessible to answer questions regarding my vehicle. They kept me updated every step of the way and were transparent and honest.

Catherine C. Avatar
Catherine C.
7/18/2020 - Google

Debbie and the staff are very friendly knowledgeable professionals great work ethic always a pleasure to work with them

Bennett M. Avatar
Bennett M.
7/18/2020 - Google

So far the couple of times that I’ve gone they’ve done great work. I haven’t had any issues and the repair on my car’s side is seamless and top quality work.They can be a bit more expensive than some other places, but you’re getting what you pay for and you’re getting high quality repairs and service.They also accept Priorities for Life if you purchased a car at a Priority Dealership prior to this location changing from a Priority service center to a Loyalty service center. So that means free oil changes and state inspections which is good news and keeps me coming back!